Monday, 4 October 2010

The Study of Tears | A Dance in Three Scenes

Documentation of live performance at Dance Exchange, Birmingham, 17th August 2010.

Choreography: Vanessa Cook and Ruth Williams 
Dancers: Ruth Williams, Vanessa Cook, Thomas Dolan, Bethany Millns, Frances Weir, Persephonie Dixon, Sarah Dixon, Samantha Walsh, Susan Norwood

Camera & Editing: Riccardo Iacono
Video Format: DV colour stereo
Duration: 6:08 minutes 
Year: 2010

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello. Please write your comment in the box below and then press 'Post Comment'